內容

修补程序数据



从VB反编译器9.4版开始建立更强大的工具来编辑文件 - HEX编辑器,从主窗口访问随着反编译代码。十六进制编辑器允许你编辑的文件作为一个字节块和支持跳转到虚拟地址和偏移量。还有就是复制和粘贴数据,并撤销/重做功能。鉴于此,该修补已经失去了它的相关性和从VB反编译的新版本中删除。

一般情况下,在分析代码时候,您需要更改代码的部分内容,额外运行一个十六进制编辑器去修改某些字节,很不方便,现在VB Decompiler里您就可以使用这内置的特殊的补丁工具进行修改。点击"工具"--"修补程序数据"您将看到类似如下窗口:

Help13

修补是非常容易的,输入您想修补的虚拟地址后回车或单击"GET(获取)"按钮,您将会看到"数据"文本框中指定的地址,现在就可以编辑置顶的字节了,输入之后,点击"Set(设置)"按钮,修改即生效。

如果您在程序选项Program options里勾选了"快速编译"、取消勾选"缓存反编译代码",那么关闭补丁窗口后所有更改将生效。重新打开该功能双击文件树的文件名即可。

重要提示: 如非补丁自己编写程序,请阅读并遵守目标软件协议。



Main     News     Products     Documentation     Articles     Download     Order now     About us

Patch data

Starting from version 9.4 in VB Decompiler is built much more powerful tool for editing files - HEX editor, accessible from the main window along with the decompiled code. HEX editor allows you to edit the file as a byte and blocks and supports jumping to the virtual addresses as well as the offsets. There is the copy and paste the data and undo/redo functions. In view of this, the patcher has lost its relevance and removed from new versions of VB Decompiler.

It often happens that after analyzing your code you need to change a part of this code. You use VB Decompiler to analyze code from time to time. And sometimes it turned out that you need to change just a part of your code. And for this, you run a HEX editor and change certain bytes. That doesn't look convenient, does it?  But not anymore. Now you can use patcher - a special tool, built-in in VB Decompiler. You can find it on the menu "Tools" -> "Patch data".

The patcher window looks like this:

It is very easy to work with patcher. Type an address of the byte you want to edit in the Virtual Address field and press "Enter" or click the "Get" button. You'll see the bytes located near the specified address in the "Data" field and you'll be able to edit the specified byte. After this, click the "Set" button and the specified byte will be changed. 

If you check the Fast decompilation option and uncheck the Cache decompiled code option in the Program options then after closing the patcher window all the changes will be applied to the function which bytes you edited. For this, reopen the function by double clicking its name in the tree.

Important: this feature is intended only for changing YOUR OWN programs and analyzing harmful code in antivirus laboratories. Please, read carefully the license agreement before changing the third-party software code. 

Main     News     Products     Documentation     Articles     Plugins     Download     Order now     Contacts