內容

保存程序列表



您可以点击"文件"--"保存程序列表"来保存目的文件的信息,此功能可方便您使用其他工具来协助 VB Decompiler 一起分析目的程序。

现在的 VB Decompiler 支持保存目的程序的模块等信息地址和名字,您可以在弹出的保存文件对话框里保存文件。

通过保存的 TXT 格式文件,您可以分析同一个程序在不同版本所发生的如地址变化等信息。

通过保存的 MAP 格式文件,可以让许多调试器和反汇编器来分析程序。当程序不能被 Visual Basic 正确编译时,map 文件就是非常有用了,如它还支持 OllyDbg 利用插件来使用分析。

通过保存的 NAMET 格式文件,可进行更简单分析。将该文件拷贝到目标程序所在目录,运行程序并按F12,您将会看到程序空列表窗口,再次按下F12,选择 NAMET 文件(由 VB Decomliler 生成的),程序相关地址信息将被加载,任何程序都可以按此方法。

通过保存的 IDC 格式文件,您可以将程序模块功能等加载到 IDA Pro。如果目标程序是编译成本机代码的,那么这个功能是非常有用的。



Main     News     Products     Documentation     Articles     Download     Order now     About us

Saving the list of procedures

You can call this feature by clicking to item Save list of procedures in File menu. This feature is the most power tool for program analysis because allows to use external utilites to help VB Decompiler.

Today VB Decompiler supports saving of addresses and names of functions and procedures which is using in parsed programm. You can select a format of saving in the standard dialog of saving file.

By saving into TXT format you can create simple text document. It may be usefull for compare procedures of different versions of the program, research of addresses changing and etc.

By saving into MAP format will be generated the standard map file which usually created by compiler. This file can be used with many debuggers and disassemblers to mark the beginning of functions inside a program. Very often programs which was builded by Visual Basic can't be correctly decompiled by another decompilers. In this case, map file can be very usefull. This format is supported by use plugins and in OllyDbg too.

By saving into NAMET format allows make analysis in Hiew more simple. Copy the file into the directory with current programm. Open the programm in Hiew and press F12. You will see a window with empty list of procedures. Press F12 again. Select NAMET file which was generated by VB Decomliler. Addresses of procedures will be loaded in Hiew. You can move to any procedure by pressed F12.

By saving into IDC format allows to load addresses of functions and procedures into IDA Pro. If the programm was compiled to Native Code then this function may be usefull.

Main     News     Products     Documentation     Articles     Plugins     Download     Order now     Contacts