Contents

Sprachauswahl



Der VB Decompiler unterstützt Sprachauswahl-Funktion. Alle wichtigen europäischen Sprachen werden derzeit unterstützt. Das Hilfesystem wurde auch in viele Sprachen übersetzt.

Sie können die gewünschte Sprache im Menü "Extras" -> "Optionen" -> "Sprache auswählen". Sie müssen den VB Decompiler nach der Sprachauswahl neu laden. Wenn Sie dies nicht tun, können Sie immer noch den VB Decompiler verwenden, aber ein Text wird in der vorherigen Sprache angezeigt.

Die Sprache der Dokumentation wird automatisch mithilfe von Informationen aus Ihren Windows Local-Einstellungen definiert. Wenn Sie also z.B. die deutsche Hilfe auf Englisch lesen möchten, müssen Sie es manuell tun. Alle Hilfedateien befinden sich im VB Decompiler-Ordner. Wir verwenden das CHM-Format für Hilfedateien.

Die Quelle des Hilfesystems ist auf Russisch. Wir ändern es zuerst, nachdem wir neue Informationen hinzugefügt haben. Wenn Sie Fehler in der Hilfe in Ihrer Sprache gefunden haben, wären wir Ihnen sehr dankbar, wenn Sie uns davon berichten. Wenn Sie zustimmen, uns zu helfen, das Hilfesystem in Ihre Muttersprache zu übersetzen, geben wir Ihnen eine kostenlose Kopie vom VB Decompiler Personal.

*Visual Studio .NET, Visual C++ and Visual Basic are registered trademarks of Microsoft Corporation. Delphi is a registered trademark of Embarcadero.



Main     News     Products     Documentation     Articles     Download     Order now     About us    

Privacy policy

Language selection

VB Decompiler supports language selection feature. All of main European languages are supported today. Help system was translated into many languages too.

You can select needed language in menu Tools -> Options -> Personalize. You have to reload VB Decompiler after language selecting. If you can't do it, you can use VB decompiler but some text will displayed on previous language.

The language of the documentation will defined automatically by using information from your Windows Local settings. Therefore if you want read a German help (for example) on English Windows, you have to do it manually. All help files are in VB Decompiler folder. We are using CHM format for help files.

A source of help system on Russian. We are changing it first after add new information. If you had found some mistakes in help system on your language, we will very grateful if you will tell us about it. If you agree make translate the help system into your own language, we will give you copy of VB Decompiler Pro for free.

*Visual Studio .NET, Visual C++ and Visual Basic are registered trademarks of Microsoft Corporation. Delphi is a registered trademark of Embarcadero.

Main     News     Products     Documentation     Articles     Plugins     Download     Order now     Contacts