內容

从VA(地址)反编译



这是一个很有用的功能,点击"工具"--"从VA(地址)反编译",它最主要的特点是不需要目标文件有正确的结构。

如果您需要反编译任何一块代码,就必须设置为本机代码/ .NET 的一个虚拟地址或 P-Code代码结构指针。ProcInfo结构具有数组数据地址,没有这个数组就无法定义函数、字符串指针了。如果使用 .Net,输入地址后, VB Decompiler 将作为 MS IL反编译或拆分代码。 .Net 可包含 MS IL (托管代码)和本地代码 (非托管代码)。

如果文件在 VB Decompiler中打开,可以点击"偏移反编译"来设置地址,如果文件没有打开,VB Decompiler 会自动将其在简单模式下打开。

这是一个很有用的功能,适用于您需要编译的代码不能自动完成、文件被损坏或无法使用标准工具编译的。



Main     News     Products     Documentation     Articles     Download     Order now     About us

Decompilation from address

There is very useful function on Utilities menu. It's Decompilation from address. A main feature of this function - it doesn't need that would decompiled file had correct struct and was able to be decompiled by using standard tools.

If you need to decompile any pice of code, you have to set a virtual address of the pice for Native Code / .NET or virtual address of ProcInfo struct for P-Code. ProcInfo struct has address of array of data which used by code. Without this array of data impossible to define with which functions code is works and on what of strings it has pointers. If you work with .Net, after input the address, VB Decompiler will offer to decompile this pice of code as MS IL or disassemble this pice of code. .Net  can contain both MS IL (managed code) and native code (unmanaged code).

If file has opened in VB Decompiler, it's enough to click "Decompilation from offset" and set address of code. If file wasn't opened, VB Decompiler will do it automatically and file will be opened in simple mode.

That function very usefull if code which you need decompile can't be done automatically. In addition It's very useful if file was damaged and can't be decompiled by using standard tools.

Main     News     Products     Documentation     Articles     Plugins     Download     Order now     Contacts